amp helps get films made.
From financing and packaging
to marketing and selling.

Marketing

Every film should be branded and correctly positioned in the international marketplace. This can only be achieved by engaging with audiences and distributors as early as possible. From global co-ordination of marketing assets to the management of digital and social media platforms, AMP looks to add value at each stage of the campaign.

Packaging

AMP are a creative and experienced team of people who can help package your film. We can ensure that the key elements of the project - script, cast, director and budget - are aligned to maximise its commercial prospects.

Financing

AMP can work with you at an early stage to pull together finance from diverse sources, including our own equity and gap funds, tax breaks, US equity funds, funding from public bodies or a sales advance from us directly.  We can help you put your film’s financing together in the most cost effective and efficient manner.

Selling

With over 20 years’ sales experience on films ranging from What Women Want, Apocalypto to Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead our team has the know-how to get the deals done.

Meet The Team

James Norrie

Director
Global Sales & Acquisitions

james@amp-film.com

Nina Kolokouri

Director
Sales & Business Operations

nina@amp-film.com

Timo Suomi

Sales & Acquisitions Executive

timo@amp-film.com

Bob Portal

Head of Production & Managing Director

bob@amp-film.com

Andy Ordonez

Business Affairs

andy@amp-film.com

Sonia Lowe

AMP Canada

sonia@amp-film.com